Ministries, Committees, Teams and Organizations

ADULT MINISTRIES

Prayer Group – Thelma Maragos – (727) 347-4746 – tgnm@tampabay.rr.com
Philoptochos – Bessie Adams – (727) 866-7309 – ctabca@verizon.net
Bible Study / Catechism – Fr. Soteri – (727) 345-8235 – Fr. Soterios@ststefanos.org
Parea – Ron Gregory – (727) 504-3176 – ron.gregory@ststefanos.org
Parish Nursing – Call the office
Choir – John Arambages – (781) 718-8969 – shoedawg13@gmail.com
Stewardship – Alexander Janus

YOUTH MINISTRIES

Ed. Hellenic Culture & Youth Diakonia – Visha Anevich – (727) 804-5998 – anevich@msn.com
Acolytes / Altar Boys – Mathew Balasis – (727) 345-4855 – mathewbalasis@verizon.net
GOYA – Katherine Foltz and Christine Klimis
Greek School – Elisavet Makris – (727) 595-5448 – socceristlife@live.com
HOPE – Kristine Konstantakos & Monika Spantidakis – (727) 385-8231
JOY – Kristine Konstantakos & Monika Spantidakis – (727) 385-8231
Kefi Dancers – Nicolle Panuthos – (727) 392-8104 – golightly727@yahoo.com
Sunday School – Connie Newell – (727) 398-7809 – c2newell@aol.com

COMMITTEES

Finance – Stavrula Kannelopoulous
Hall Rentals – Call the office
Kitchen – John Tischner – 641-4876 – jjta@cobra-design-eng.com

TEAMS

Bookstore – Bill Christopher – 204-3260 – wychristopher@tampabay.rr.com
Office Angels – Suzy Balasis – (727) 345-4855 – frazzledlib@gmail.com
Festival – Call the office
Outreach & Evangelism – Litsa Stathacopoulos – (727) 343-5940 – garifalitsa@msn.com
Prosforo – Christine Klimis – (727) 595-1545 – cklimis@yahoo.com
Ushers – Maria Olavarria – (727) 397-8536 – maria.olavarria@ststefanos.org
Website – Peter Konstantakos (727) 510-3578 – pkonstan@gmail.com

CHURCH AFFILIATED ORGANIZATIONS

AHEPA and Agape Fellowship – Charles Stamoulis – (727) 392-2991 – cstamoulis@gmail.com
 
Daughters of Penelope – Nicky Stamoulis – (727) 346-5892 – nstamoulis2@gmail.com
TOP