Ministries, Committees, Teams and Organizations

Parish Council Vice President – P.C. Liason, Bill Filides – 492-8794 – wedge1x@hotmail.com

ADULT MINISTRIES

Prayer Group – Thelma Maragos – (727) 347-4746 – tgnm@tampabay.rr.com
Philoptochos – Bessie Adams – (727) 866-7309 – ctabca@verizon.net
Bible Study / Catechism – Fr. Soteri – (727) 345-8235 – Fr. Soterios@ststefanos.org
Parea – Ron Gregory – (727) 504-3176 – ron.gregory@ststefanos.org
Parish Nursing – Stavrula Crafa – (727) 409-0686 – ParishNurseRNC@gmail.com
Choir – John Arambages – (781) 718-8969 – shoedawg13@gmail.com
Stewardship – George Klimis – gklimas@yahoo.com

YOUTH MINISTRIES

Ed. Hellenic Culture & Youth Diakonia – Visha Anevich – (727) 804-5998 – anevich@msn.com
Acolytes / Altar Boys – Mathew Balasis – (727) 345-4855 – mathewbalasis@verizon.net
GOYA – Sandra Johnson – (727) 347-9304 – sbj65@tampabay.rr.com
Greek School – Elisavet Makris – (727) 595-5448 – socceristlife@live.com
HOPE – Kristine Konstantakos & Monika Spantidakis – (727) 385-8231
JOY – Kristine Konstantakos & Monika Spantidakis – (727) 385-8231
Kefi Dancers – Nicolle Panuthos – (727) 392-8104 – golightly727@yahoo.com
Sunday School – Connie Newell – (727) 398-7809 – c2newell@aol.com

COMMITTEES

Finance – Maria Olavarria – (727) 397-8536 – maria.olavarria@ststefanos.org
Hall Rentals – Maria Olavarria – (727) 397-8536 – maria.olavarria@ststefanos.org
Kitchen – John Tischner – 641-4876 – jjta@cobra-design-eng.com
Public Relations – Mark Panuthos – (727) 687-4369 – map2history@yahoo.com

TEAMS

Bookstore – Bill Christopher – 204-3260 – wychristopher@tampabay.rr.com
Office Angels – Suzy Balasis – (727) 345-4855 – frazzledlib@gmail.com
Festival – Bill Christopher – (727) 204-3260 – wychristopher@tampabay.rr.com
Outreach & Evangelism – Litsa Stathacopoulos – (727) 343-5940 – garifalitsa@msn.com
Prosforo – Christine Klimis – (727) 595-1545 – cklimis@yahoo.com
Ushers – Maria Olavarria – (727) 397-8536 – maria.olavarria@ststefanos.org
Website – Peter Konstantakos (727) 510-3578 – pkonstan@gmail.com

CHURCH AFFILIATED ORGANIZATIONS

Agape Fellowship – Charles Stamoulis – (727) 392-2991 – cstamoulis@gmail.com
AHEPA – Bill Pantazes – (727) 381-3150 – pantazesdmd@tampabay.rr.com
Daughters of Penelope – Nicky Stamoulis – (727) 346-5892 – nstamoulis2@gmail.com
TOP