Our Parish Ministries

We welcome you to learn about and consider joining some of our parish ministries. There are many great ways to get involved.

Parish Council & Church Administration

The Parish Council 2019

Nicky Stamoulis – President –  Email

William Christopher – Vice President
Kathy Kokkinakos – Treasurer
Evangelia Halverson – Secretary
Ronald Gregory – Member
Joanna Petsalis – Member
Nikitas Dritsos – Member
William Christopher – Member
Harriet Crozier – Member

Church Administration

Kali Weaver – Secretary – E Mail

 

ADULT MINISTRIES

Prayer Group –
Philoptochos – Maria Gregory    mmgregory@tampabay.rr.com
Bible Study / Catechism –
Parea –
Parish Nursing – Call the office
Choir – John Arambages – (781) 718-8969 – shoedawg13@gmail.com
Stewardship – Spiro Komninos

 

YOUTH MINISTRIES

Ed. Hellenic Culture & Youth Diakonia – Visha Anevich – (727) 804-5998 – anevich@msn.com
Acolytes / Altar Boys – Father John Stefero  678-637-4425  jwstefero50@hotmail.com
GOYA – Katherine Foltz and Christine Klimis
Greek School – Elisavet Makris – (727) 595-5448 – socceristlife@live.com
HOPE – Dora Komninos      dluv122@aol.com
JOY – Dora Komninos      dluv122@aol.com
Kefi Dancers – Nicolle Panuthos – (727) 392-8104 – golightly727@yahoo.com

Sunday School – Connie Newell – (727) 398-7809 – c2newell@aol.com
Youth Safety - George Antonaklas  bizgeorge@gmail.com

 

COMMITTEES

Finance – Stavrula Kannelopoulous
Hall Rentals – Call the office
Kitchen –
 

 

TEAMS

Bookstore – Harriet Crozier  hcrozier@tampabay.rr.com

Visiting Angels – Joanna Petsalis  annula5@juno.com 
Food Pantry – Maria Alberty   mariaalberty@sbcglobal.net 
Capital Improvements -Charles Stamoulis – cstamoulis@gmail.com

Festival – Call the office
Outreach & Evangelism –
Prosforo – Christine Klimis – (727) 595-1545 – cklimis@yahoo.com
Ushers – Maria Olavarria – (727) 397-8536 – maria.olavarria@ststefanos.org
Website –

 

CHURCH AFFILIATED ORGANIZATIONS

AHEPA and Agape Fellowship – Charles Stamoulis – 727-346-6417 – cstamoulis@gmail.com
 
Daughters of Penelope – Nicky Stamoulis – 727-386-9251 – nstamoulis2@gmail.com